Map

Contact Information


Lars Hassel
Abo Akademi University
Head of department of Business Administration
Address: Henriksgatan 7
Postal code: FIN-20500
Town: Turku
Country: Finland
Phone: (358) 2-215-4193
Fax: (358) 2-215-4806
E-mail: lhassel@abo.fi; Lars.Hassel@fek.umu.se

Tatyana Malovichko
Khabarovsk State Academy of Economics and Law
Head of department of International Relations,
Address: 134, Tikhookeanskaya Str.
Postal code: 680042
Town: Khabarovsk
Country: Russian Federation
Phone: (4212) 71-79-06
Fax: (4212) 74-47-82
E-mail: tatyana@kael.khv.ru


Iona Evans
Business School, University of Luton
International Projects Coordinator
Address: Park Square
Postal code: LU1 3JU
Town: Luton, Beds
Country: Great Britain
Phone: (44) 1582-743253
Fax: (44)1582-743172/143
E-mail: iona.evans@luton.ac.uk


Jacques Sapir
CEMI-EHESS L'Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales (EHESS)High School of Social Sciences
Director of Department of Post-graduate Studies in Development Economics
Address: 54 Bd Raspail
Postal code: F-75006
Town: Paris
Country: France
Phone: (33) 1495-42004
Fax: (33) 149542133
E-mail: sapir@msh-parls.fr


Phil Davies
Plymouth College of Further Education
Head of Unit of Development and Support
Address: Devonport
Postal code: PL1 5QG
Town: Plymouth, Devon
Country: Great Britain
Phone: (44) 1752-305124
Fax: (44)1752-305123
E-mail: Pdavies@pcfe.ac.uk


Irina Tsvigun
Baikal State University of Economics and Law
Head of Faculty of World Economics
Address: 11, Lenin str., office 305
Postal code: 664015
Town: Irkutsk
Country: Russian Federation
Phone: (3952) 24-08-54
Fax: (39-52) 24-10-78
E-mail: tsvigun@isea.ru


Larisa Ismagilova
Ufa State Aviation Technical University
Head of Facultyf of Economics, Management and Finances
Address: 12, Karl Marx str.
Postal code: 450000
Town: Ufa
Country: Republic of Bashkortostan, Russian Federation
Phone: (3472) 23-06-78 , 22-11-63
Fax: (3472) 22-29-18
E-mail: ismagilova@ugatu.ac.ru

Viktor Dmitriev
Altai State Technical University
Head of Faculty of Humanity
Address: 46, Lenin str.
Postal code: 656099
Town: Barnaul
Country: Russian Federation
Phone: (3852) 260-560
Fax: (3852) 260-560
E-mail: DmiViktor@mail.ru


Copyright 2004 P'Art Studio. All rights reserved.